Contact Us       中文



The Third Session of Alliance Council

All companies in the column are rated A class in preliminary -evaluation of suppliers and their products are applied in batch in production lines of 8-inch and above integrated circuits. 

Criteria of rating: The rating is made according to the evaluation grade of corporate suppliers, batch production and application scope in technical nodes and others. For more details, please contact the Secretariat. 

Chen Xin

President, Kempur Microelectronics Inc.

Qi Li

Vice President of Hua Hong Semiconductor Limited

Jiansong Feng

Chairman & General Manager of Jiangsu Nata Opto-Electronic Materials Co.Ltd

Zhicheng Yang

General Manager,Shennan Circuits Co., Ltd.

Lixin Xue

General Manager of Suzhou Ruihong Electronic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Wei Wang

Chairman& General Manager of China Wafer Level CSP Co., Ltd.

Wei Li

Executive Vice-President of NSIG

Lijun Yao

Chairman and Chief Technology Officer of KMFI

Xin Zhang

Vice President of Operations of SMIC

Wei Su

Deputy General Manager of China Resources Shanghua, Wuxi China Resources Microelectronics Co., Ltd.

Yongfeng Cao

Deputy Minister of HLMC

Li Zheng

CEO of JCET Group
Page up